2024 conference

EPIGA 2024 conference, Paris, IHP, June 10th-14th 2024


The EPIGA 2024 conference will feature a series of lectures covering a large spectrum of algebraic geometry. Half a day will be devoted to talks and debates on the topic of scientific publishing. It will also be the occasion to award the first Demailly prize for open science.


Katia Amerik Tamas Hausel Giulia Saccà
Emilie Arvidsson Shigeyuki Kondo Stefan Schreieder
Olivier Benoist Alexander Kuznetsov Yunqing Tang (*)
Yohan Brunebarbe Yuchen Liu Jacob Tsimerman
Olivier Debarre Dimitri Orlov Claire Voisin
Cécile Gachet Laura Pertusi Jakub Witaszek 

(*) : to be confirmed.

Talks on the topic of scientific publishing:

Wednesday afternoon will be devoted to open science in Mathematics. This will be the occasion to award the first Demailly prize.

Practical information

The conference will take place in the Hermite Amphitheater of the Institut Henri Poincaré.

Registration is open. If you plan to participate to the conference, for organisation purpose, please register here: Registration

Organisation and scientific committee

Valery Alexeev, Sébastien Boucksom, Michel Brion, Anna Cadoret, Benoît Claudon, Stéphane Druel, Gianluca Pacienza, Karl Schwede, Suzanna Zimmerman

For practical enquiries, please refer to the people whose names are linked to their webpages.


ANR      IECL   IUF   UL